Team

Kristina Bacht

Kristina Bacht

Verlagsleiterin, Ir. / MSc Arch
Kuratorin / Leiterin AIT-ArchitekturSalons
+49 (0) 40 / 7070 898 – 15
kbacht@ait-online.de


AIT-ArchitekturSalon Hamburg
hamburg@ait-architektursalon.de
AIT-ArchitekturSalon Köln
koeln@ait-architektursalon.de
AIT-ArchitekturSalon München
muenchen@ait-architektursalon.de

Friederike Boy

Projektleiterin, B.Sc.
+49 (0)40 7070 898 18
fboy@ait-online.de

Uta Gelbke

Redakteurin, Dr. techn.
+49 (0)40 7070 898 17
ugelbke@ait-online.de

Jurena Keil

Projektreferentin, B.A.
+49 (0)40 7070 898 14
jkeil@ait-online.de

Conny Kestel

Conny Kestel

Projektleiterin, Dipl.-Ing.
+49 (0)174 24 57 957
ckestel@ait-online.de

Katrin Kolling

Katrin Kolling

Sekretariat
+49 (0)40 7070 898 11
kkolling@ait-online.de

Marina Schiemenz

Marina Schiemenz

Redakteurin, Dipl.-Ing.
+49 (0) 40 7070 898 12
mschiemenz@ait-online.de

WordPress Video Lightbox