Team



Kristina Bacht

Verlagsleiterin, Ir. / MSc Arch
Kuratorin / Leiterin AIT-ArchitekturSalons
Telefon: +49 (0) 40 / 7070 898 – 15
kbacht@ait-online.de



AIT-ArchitekturSalon Hamburg
hamburg@ait-architektursalon.de

AIT-ArchitekturSalon Köln
koeln@ait-architektursalon.de

AIT-ArchitekturSalon München
muenchen@ait-architektursalon.de

 


Friederike Boy

Projektleiterin, B.Sc.
Telefon: +49 (0) 40 / 7070 898 – 18
fboy@ait-online.de



Myriam Fischer

Projektleiterin, M.A.
Telefon: +49 (0) 174 / 24 57 957
mfischer@ait-online.de

 


Anne Hellmold

Freie Mitarbeiterin, B.A.
Telefon: +49 (0) 40 / 7070 898 – 13
ahellmold@ait-online.de

 


Lasse Ole Hempel

Redakteur, M.A.
Telefon: +49 (0) 711 / 7591 – 372
lohempel@ait-online.de

 


Conny Kestel

Freie Mitarbeiterin, Dipl.-Ing.
Telefon: +49 (0) 174 / 24 57 957
muenchen@ait-architektursalon.de



Katrin Kolling

Sekretariat
Telefon: +49 (0) 40 / 7070 898 – 11
kkolling@ait-online.de



Kathrin Leoni

Projektmanagerin, M.A.
Telefon: +49 (0) 40 / 7070 898 – 16
kleoni@ait-online.de



Christin Polonius

Projektleiterin, Dipl.-Ing.
Telefon: +49 (0) 40 / 7070 898 – 17
cpolonius@ait-online.de



Marina Schiemenz

Redakteurin, Dipl.-Ing.
Telefon: +49 (0) 40 / 7070 898 – 14
mschiemenz@ait-online.de