facebook

xia Team

Editorial and publishing


Uwe Michael Schreiner

Publishing Manager VAK
T 0711 / 75 91 – 240
uschreiner@ait-online.de

Verlagsanstalt Alexander Koch GmbH (VAK)
xia IntelligenteArchitektur

Fasanenweg 18
D-70771 Leinfelden-Echterdingen
T 0711 / 7591 – 286
F 0711 / 7591 – 410

Editorial Staff xia


Dipl.-Ing. Friedrich Dassler

Chief Editor
T 0711 / 75 91 – 248
fdassler@xia-online.de


Dipl.-Wirt.-Ing. Monika Stahl

xia Editor Produkte,
Unternehmen berichten
T 0711 / 75 91 – 3565
mstahl@xia-online.de


Dieter Zaiser

Final Editing
T 0711 / 75 91 – 216
dzaiser@ait-online.de


Angela Höfer

Office
T 0711 / 75 91 – 286
ahoefer@ait-online.de

Anzeigen


Oliver Heinz

Advertising Sales Director VAK
T 0711 / 75 91 – 262
oheinz@ait-online.de


Renate Gebker

Advertising- und Printdocuments Manager
T 0711 / 75 91 – 271
rgebker@ait-online.de

Publishing Agencies

 


Rainer Karpenfeld

Publishing Agency for Hessen, Nordrhein-Westfalen without Westfalen u. District of Münster, Rhineland Palatinate, Saarland, Saxony-Anhalt South, Thuringia

Baumweg 19
60316 Frankfurt/Main
T 069 / 94 33 31-22
T 069 / 4 99 03 86
karpenfeld@mdmedien.de


 

Peter Mayer

Publishing Agency for Berlin, Brandenburg, Lower Saxony South,
East Westphalia, Saxony-Anhalt North

Wangener Weg 22
73760 Ostfildern
T 0711 / 3 58 50 64
F 0711 / 3 58 50 65
akkum@arcor.de


Oliver D.Casiraghi

CASIRAGHI GLOBAL MEDIA SRL
Publishing Agency for Italy

Via Cardano 81
I – 22100 Como
T +39 031 / 261 – 407
oliver@casiraghi-adv.com

 

Distribution


Reiner Pfeifle

Sales Manager
T 0711 / 75 91 – 247
rpfeifle@ait-online.de


Phillip Wunsch

Sales Advertising
T 0711 / 75 91 – 244
pwunsch@ait-online.de

AIT Subscriber-Service


Rita Philippi

AIT Subscriber-Service
T 0711 / 75 91 – 243
rphilippi@ait-online.de