Newsletterfacebook

AIT Team

Editorial Staff


Petra Stephan

Chief Editor, Dipl.-Ing.
T +49 (0) 711 / 75 91 – 205
pstephan@ait-online.de


Annette Weckesser

Editor, Dipl.-Ing.
T +49 (0) 711 / 75 91 – 403
aweckesser@ait-online.de


Uwe Bresan

Deputy Chief Editor, Dipl.-Ing.
T +49 (0) 711 / 75 91 – 308
ubresan@ait-online.de


Christine Schröder

Editor, Dipl.-Ing.
T +49 (0) 711 / 75 91 – 416
cschroeder@ait-online.de


Henriette Steuer

Trainee
T +49 (0) 711 / 75 91 – 412
hsteuer@ait-online.de


Regina Schubert

Trainee
T +49 (0) 711 / 75 91 – 392
rschubert@ait-online.de


Dieter Zaiser

Final Editing
T +49 (0) 711 / 75 91 – 216
dzaiser@ait-online.de


Angela Höfer

Office
T +49 (0) 711 / 75 91 – 286
ahoefer@ait-online.de
info@ait-online.de


Franziska Langner

Online
T +49 (0) 711 / 75 91 – 372
flangner@ait-online.de

Publishing Manager


Uwe Michael Schreiner

Publishing Manager VAK
T +49 (0) 711 / 75 91 – 240
uschreiner@ait-online.de

Advertisement


Oliver Heinz

Total Advertising Manager VAK
T +49 (0) 711 / 75 91 – 262
oheinz@ait-online.de
ait-anz@ait-online.de


Judith Hageloch

Advertising Manager AIT and ABIT
T +49 (0) 711 / 75 91 – 254
jhageloch@ait-online.de


Renate Gebker

Advertising- und Printdocuments Manager
T +49 (0) 711 / 75 91 – 271
rgebker@ait-online.de

Distribution


Reiner Pfeifle

Sales Manager
T +49 (0) 711 / 75 91 – 247
rpfeifle@ait-online.de


Phillip Wunsch

Sales Advertising
T +49 (0) 711 / 75 91 – 244
pwunsch@ait-online.de

AIT Subscriber-Service


Rita Philippi

AIT Subscriber-Service
T +49 (0) 711 / 75 91 – 243
rphilippi@ait-online.de
abo@ait-online.de

Publishing Agencies


Oliver D.Casiraghi

CASIRAGHI GLOBAL MEDIA SRL
Publishing Agency for Italy

Via Cardano 81
I – 22100 Como
T +39 (0) 31 / 261 – 407
oliver@casiraghi-adv.com


Mark-Oliver Felchner

Publishing Agency for Bavaria, Austria

Alte Steige 26
87600 Kaufbeuren
T +49 (0) 8341 / 87 14 01
F +49 (0) 8341 / 87 14 04
m.felchner@verlagsbuero-felchner.de


Rainer Karpenfeld

Publishing Agency for Hessen, Nordrhein-Westfalen without Westfalen u. District of Münster, Rhineland Palatinate, Saarland, Saxony-Anhalt South, Thuringia

Baumweg 19
60316 Frankfurt/Main
T +49 (0) 69 / 94 33 31-22
F +49 (0) 69 / 4 99 03 86
karpenfeld@mdmedien.de


Peter Mayer

Publishing Agency for Berlin, Brandenburg, Lower Saxony South,
East Westphalia, Saxony-Anhalt North

Wangener Weg 22
73760 Ostfildern
T +49 (0) 711 / 3 58 50 64
F +49 (0) 711 / 3 58 50 65
akkum@arcor.de